About | Ontario MLS® Home Searcher

Team Glasser are Realtors® proudly serving in the Province of Ontario.

We are highly respected in our community by offering superior professional services to all of our customers. Our dedicated team of professionals working together makes us a powerful sales force that has one of the highest production results per agent in the Province of Ontario.

On Call Immediately!

The highest level of professionalism and hard working agents that are on call immediately from 9:00am to 9:00pm.

Award Winning Agents!

98%+ average Google Review rating with an annual marketing budget greater than the average agent’s yearly income.

Highly Referred!

A highly acclaimed referral ratio greater than 50%. Also notably active in professional networking groups and in social media.

Albert Rutkevich

REALTOR® Broker

519-694-8071
arutkevich@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Russian

Albert Tu

REALTOR®

519-731-4448
albert@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin

Andrew Bukta

System Analyst Non Licensed

519-630-9962
andrew@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Bader Kaseem

REALTOR®

519-694-6483
bader@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Arabic

Caroline Paszkowski

System Analyst Non Licensed

902-789-8765
caroline@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Polish

Chris Bolton

REALTOR® Broker

519-860-2352
chris@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Christine Crncich

REALTOR®

519-670-6989
christine@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Cody Tilbury

REALTOR® Broker, Team Leader

519-670-2618
cody@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Dustin Mercier

REALTOR®

519-200-8062
dustin@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Geoff Mitchell

REALTOR®

519-709-9130
geoff@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Janine Green

REALTOR®

519-671-6205
janine@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Jennifer Boyer

REALTOR®

226-377-8274
jenn@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Jessica Dieroff

REALTOR®

519-902-6751
jessica@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Joel Cummings

REALTOR®

519-702-7514
joel@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Jonathan Gignac

REALTOR®

226-919-6770
jonathan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Julia Scherger

REALTOR®

519-694-9450
julia@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Russian

Laura Hogarth

REALTOR®

519-282-6766
laura@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Japanese

Marina Glasser

Marketing Director

514-404-6767
marina@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French

Melissa Brown

System Analyst Non Licensed

519-319-1908
melissa@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Michael Glasser

REALTOR® Broker of Record

519-670-5070
mike@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Nick Spitters

REALTOR®

519-630-8616
nick@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Nicole Barnes

System Analyst Non Licensed

519-859-0941
nikki@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Paola Forero Alvarez

REALTOR® Broker

226-448-7040
paola@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Rebecca Clinch

System Analyst Non Licensed

289-983-7077
becka@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Ryan Dupuis

System Analyst Non Licensed

226-377-5684
ryan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Samuel Quinn

System Analyst Non Licensed

705-923-8709
sam@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Shiela Balanay

Team Assistant Non Licensed

519-670-0381
shiela@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Filipino

Stan Kokoszka

REALTOR®

226-504-4737
stan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Polish

Stephanie Hekman

REALTOR®

226-289-2773
steph@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Taylor Balanay

System Analyst Non Licensed

226-270-3902
taylor@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Tyler Turek

REALTOR®

519-902-5688
tyler@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, French
Team Glasser Real Estate Brokerage Inc.
99 Horton St W
London, ON N6J 4Y6
Office: 519.670.0385

The information contained on this site is based in whole or in part on information that is provided by members of The Canadian Real Estate Association, who are responsible for its accuracy. CREA reproduces and distributes this information as a service for its members and assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. This website is operated by a brokerage or salesperson who is a member of The Canadian Real Estate Association. MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.
Data is provided courtesy of Information Technology Systems Ontario, Inc
Copyright 2024 Information Technology Systems Ontario, Inc.
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com